Review: Rise of the Sea Witch

Rise of the Sea Witch
Rise of the Sea Witch by Stacey Rourke

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Man I so did not expect that like this was the best origin story of my life. Damn now a good continuation would be a short story about Ariel’s birth from Ursula’s pov. Now like I told someone Triton is a weak bitch, Poseidon is an ass and Ampherite is a double faced piece of shiz. I actually find myself siding with Vanessa like what has the world come too. she would have been a way better ruler than this weak excuse for a shrimp.

 

Leave a Reply

