Review: Stubborn Souls

Stubborn Souls
Stubborn Souls by Char Webster

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I started this shortly after finishing another short story from the runes universe and all that it did was ruin me as I was left wanting more *cries in a corner* Aria and Damien fit the tittle so well it made me want to smack them into corpse strand. I give you kudos for the mentions and I wanted to squeal when the gorgeous goddess hel appeared. I can’t wait for the rest of this collection. *eagerly signs up for the runes slaughter house*

 

Leave a Reply

