Review: Remembrance: New Adult Paranormal Romance

Remembrance: New Adult Paranormal Romance
Remembrance: New Adult Paranormal Romance by Heather Hildenbrand

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I gotta say I really liked this I mean at the start the tension

h4IcukI

of what happened to her pissed me off

tenor

because it’s so well written that you can’t even speculate what happened to her

giphy.gif

(no I didn’t ) but everything starts yo become clearer piece by piece until they give you all the story

tumblr_n2v7brSQh41rzik3go1_500.gif

and overall I liked the book.

tenor (1).gif

 

Leave a Reply

