Review: Goddess Games

Goddess Games
Goddess Games by A. Lonergan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I voluntarily read an ARC copy of this book
I loved it at first I was a bit skeptical because of how it started but damn I loved it. This book is a retelling of the Artemis myth without being a retelling of the Artemis myth. Jessa was lovingly sassy I just loved her but than she’s savage and Crawley was a refreshing shifter seeing as he wasn’t automatically a wolf (as much as I love them) but it was understandable him being a bear taking in the Artemis myth. To end this I just gotta say one thing…. Stupid cliffy *cries in a corner* I was preparing myself for everything to hit the fan.

Leave a Reply

