Review: Myths of Immortality

Myths of Immortality
Myths of Immortality by Raye Wagner

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This books was something to behold and after that second one this one ran it over so hard I need the next one like yesterday because you my lady are on the right path of a NYT best seller if you keep doing this. I love Hades but damn boy you got punk’d. Aside from that the rest of what happened was a joyful hurricane of why are you doing this? regardless I loved the book so much.

-Silverwolf-

Leave a Reply

