Review: My Lady Jane

My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book is a grand stand-alone adventure. Funnier than i had anticipated it being and just what i needed at the time that i read it. I’m more of a contemporary reader but now after this, I want to read all of the fantasy/ historical fiction things!! Definitely my favorite book that i read in 2016. And maybe its just me but it gave me Beauty and The Beast vibes. I still think about it and it makes me very happy to do so. I don’t know how to properly express my feelings for this book but it is one that i will most likely be recommending to everyone until the end of time. – Nash

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

