Review: The Alchemists of Loom

The Alchemists of Loom
The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

ARC provided by net galley.
I loved it. Thought I found it a bit slow on the uptake it was so good. The characters snark and sass are always a plus and I loved Florence she was everything. I honestly didn’t expect Ari to be a lesbian or bisexual? Either way its a good spin rather than have the MC straight all the time. I originally thought this was a stand alone but thanks for telling me I was wrong. Also gotta thank netgalley for approving this book. And Thank you Dragon Queen.

-Silverwolf

 

Leave a Reply

