Review: Everlasting Flame

Everlasting Flame
Everlasting Flame by Katelyn Anderson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First off Dick move Cyrus Dick move you double standard ass. tumblr_o2kl2tGux91v16i1no1_500Secondly I really loved this book it gave a refreshing on Immortals and magic plus the sass is always welcomed. I liked Joan a lot she reminds me of my Best friend sass.tumblr_n0njv2UhyO1se9fcoo1_500 Dane well he’s on the same place as Cyrus and both are scared pissed at Damian but hey even I would. aside from that this story was gloriously sassy…

 

-Silverwolf

Leave a Reply

