Review: Harvester (Harvester of Light)

Harvester (Harvester of Light)
Harvester (Harvester of Light) by S.J. West

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

welp sugar honey ice tea….tumblr_lx4vnu6jks1r5s8qlo11_250 I now need the second book, were do I get it now?. new-5b1I need to know what happens with Jace, if Skye is really the Queen’s daughter and if she chooses between Jace and Ash. I also need to know if Jace, Skye and Zoe develop their powers and who the hell are Rose and Simon parents!!!….tumblr_inline_npsvgsvqsx1t7jsuw_500

 

-IronBlood-

 

Leave a Reply

