Review: Everlasting Flame

Everlasting Flame
Everlasting Flame by Katelyn Anderson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Well now I have a slight hate towards you and your characterstumblr_nulx8aezHE1qg5kyno1_500 but hey the book was super awesome and it was better than I expected. I love how Joan took her tragedy and turned it into an opportunity even though it was taking her towards the wrong path, Lorenzo was always her anchor keeping her light shinning,tumblr_mqds4akq7T1sbdtpho1_500 Cyrus was an jerk and Dane oh don’t even get me started it on him.jerk-store-1427298078 Damian is bad ass! Now lets go to the angel of death, our dear Joan. Her life was a mess from the day she was orphaned yet she became bad ass and I would have loved seeing her become as bad ass as her uncle but Cyrus had to ruin everything even if it was to save her though I understand why he did it and I sure hope so that she becomes the angel of death again and destroy the agency bringing the peace she wants and not end the world like the council thinks she will….635824753036851422-1230852293_gif-i-worry-about-what-comes-next-one-tree-hill.gif

-Iron Blood-

Leave a Reply

