Review: The Arcadia Falls Chronicles: Omnibus

The Arcadia Falls Chronicles: Omnibus
The Arcadia Falls Chronicles: Omnibus by Jennifer Malone Wright

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What have you done? Do think I will still love you after this?!tumblr_o2kl2tGux91v16i1no1_500 Yes I will but anyways this omnibus is truly amazing like it continues from where TVHD left of and everything goes south from there in a slight good way. Like the first two part were alright until they decided to blow up a freaking building,http-%2F%2Fmashable.com%2Fwp-content%2Fgallery%2Fproductivity-gifs%2Fcommunity-idea then an apocalypse starts making the world go to hell though everything worked out well and at the end of part 4 I had to hold the urge to scream when the warrior angel appeared internal_screaming__gif__by_rainatraina-d87d4z2and nice job with the vampire lineages, though I still think that Chloe and Zander won’t die just be very screwed. Now for the Pentagon, I never trusted any of them and I was right and good guy Danielstumblr_ml87q0tkrp1re3x32o1_ now I have say that I didn’t expect what happened to Zander, Gavin or Drew. With Cristina I was like what have you done?! But now I’m like better do something awesome with this. Hope she becomes a full bad ass vampire with full control.

-IronBlood-

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.