Review: Crystal Crowned

Crystal Crowned
Crystal Crowned by Elise Kova

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I’m destroyed completely, like first she loses her magic then she gets it back then she gets that icky thing and thankfully Jax did his job and didn’t let her do that stupid thing.

The whole book was a roller coaster and remember when I said that Water’s Wrath was my favorite book in the series and that Crystal Crowned would proof me wrong well I wasn’t wrong because this book came at me like a wreaking ball hulk hogan wrecking ball.gif

but that happy ending *squeals* so cute like they got a happy ending, Fritz got a happy ending and everybody got a happy ending but them baby twins YASSSS.

Anyways I praise you for writing such awesome series for trolling us with the blurbs and for making us crash land with our theories specially me but hey you got the symptoms of a great writer just don’t become George R.R. Martin because you’re not still forgiven for killing Larel and Baldair.http-%2F%2Fmashable.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2013%2F06%2FHades

-Silverwolf

 

Leave a Reply

