Review: A Bond Of Venom and Magic

A Bond Of Venom and Magic
A Bond Of Venom and Magic by Karen Tomlinson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Why is this book so frustrating?!it-crowd-maurice-moss-frustration-fuck-this Hugo and the Queen makes me want to strangle them yet this book is awesome and fun. Diamond is a bad ass yet naive, her magic can become truly powerful with practice so that it can defeat the queen and Ragor. Hugo, MAKE UP YOUR DAMN MIND ALREADY!!http-%2F%2Fmashable.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2013%2F06%2FHades you’re confusing everyone and making my brain hurt. Jack needs someone to help him and he will be a badass king, The queen should die so bad I don’t even bothered to remember her name and Hugo is either the queen or diamond.Pick-one-GIF But Karen do you know what you have done to me with that ending? Do you? Do you? Do you?tumblr_mksqedHStS1s96x7vo1_500

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.