Review: Hypnos: A Gatekeeper’s Saga Spin-Off, Book One

Hypnos: A Gatekeeper's Saga Spin-Off, Book One
Hypnos: A Gatekeeper’s Saga Spin-Off, Book One by Eva Pohler

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Welp guess who finished this in one day.giphy.gif

A good guy Zeus wow I never thought I see the day but you still a little jerk *looks around nervously*What-Excuse-me-Say-what-GIF anyways moving on this book was amazing like literally so many myths mashed into one and they ran so smoothly bit all of them sprung forth the Morpheus myth and nailed it so hard it hurt.LOKI_approves good job giving Therese some hope. like my brother warned me aether you shady mofo I’d say more but that’s a spoiler.giphy now Scylla hmm I like it HarryPotter-Snape-Clappingbut her mom non non non and then you demand respect from the gods tsk tsk tsk.tumblr_mtagk8jTrM1s7gb0oo1_500 now that ending I just gotta say welp it’s about to hit the fan harder than a freight train and faster than a bullet train.

 

Leave a Reply

