Review: Fire Falling

Fire Falling
Fire Falling by Elise Kova

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First of all how dare you?tumblr_o2kl2tGux91v16i1no1_500

second of all How dare you?giphy

why would you end the book like that? just why oh why? I feel empty right now I’m scared to start the other book my feeling have suffered long enough with books that end like this? eIqaU.gif

and here I had such hopes for Vhaldrik… see what I did there? I gave them a ship name you can keep it hahahah. Anyways this book was completely amazing minus the part you killed my Lareltumblr_mtagk8jTrM1s7gb0oo1_500

she was a good person *cries a little* tumblr_mguinsrNb41qgzb2io4_r1_250the book had the right amount of drama with heartache and fantasy so keep on writing.

 

Leave a Reply

