Review: A Beauty Dark and Deadly

A Beauty Dark and Deadly
A Beauty Dark and Deadly by Heather C. Myers

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Well I have to say that this was an interesting re telling of the beauty and the beast I was not expecting
notexpected but either way it was very interesting to read and even though I got confused about what happened with Jason and his wife, I kept reading and really enjoy the last chapterstumblr_n928flMqYf1r3h9f5o1_500 and found out that Cody was their Gaston and a real jerk. But I have to say that the ending left me like mother fluffler you did not just said that

tumblr_macsirWCGl1rwktko_large

AddtoGoodreads

Leave a Reply

