Review: Children Shouldn’t Play with Dead Things

Children Shouldn't Play with Dead Things
Children Shouldn’t Play with Dead Things by Martina McAtee

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I believe that you hate us by giving us that beautiful yet such destroying ending. I was finally glad when the whole plot was finally revealed, that the real culprits/ conspirators appeared and everything turned out to be even more complicated than before but Hey! everything is good.

-IronBlood-

 

Children Shouldn't Play with Dead Things

Children Shouldn’t Play with Dead Things by Martina McAtee

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OMG WHY!!!!!!!!!!!! How dare you do this to me you’ve destroyed me ugh this was such a good book it was worth it reading 86 chapters. this was just beautiful first of all I mistrusted Allister like from the first time, Mace I was dubious at first but then like eh what the hell. Astrid she went nuts and Stella was just nuts. the rest of the pack was just a victim of the circumstances and Rhys damned Rhys about damn time boy God and here I was expected the relationship to finalize on the second book.

-Silverwolf

Leave a Reply

