Me Before You by Jojo Moyes makes me angry

Upon the premiere of the movie adaptation of the novel Me Before You by Jojo Moyes there has been quite a lot of discussion. Where do I stand on that discussion as of right now? The fact that this has so much popularity makes me angry and I don’t want people to support this film in the theaters. The picture below is a tweet I posted, sharing a personal experience as a disabled person myself, it has nothing to do with the book or film… but feel free to click here to hear me talk a little more about this and join the conversation.  Where do you stand?- Nashmebeforeableism

Leave a Reply

