Review: Blood Legacy

Blood Legacy
Blood Legacy by C.J. Ellisson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Well I was ready to give it a bad review because I was finding it boring but motherfuckers I got the rug pulled from under me hard and mind you I don’t use bad words on reviews but this one got me hard when the plot exploded that hard I did not expect two manipulators so inside the council and then the recount of Atlantis I swore Persephone and Esmeralda where the person but I was wrong and that end Rafe wanting to be a wizard and Jon trying to get a partial shift glorious.

-Silverwolf

Leave a Reply

